Echo 1 Owners Group
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Echo 1 Owners Group

This is a forum for all people who love airsoft, and Echo 1

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Are these the same guns?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
ofanim
Private Second Class

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2007-03-24

Are these the same guns? Empty
PostSubject: Are these the same guns?   Are these the same guns? Icon_minitimeSat Mar 24, 2007 12:26 am

Hey guys, im new to airsoft and i've been looking around for a gun, and i think that the echo1 m4a1 is for me....after shopping around i found some places to buy from...and i need to know if these are the same guns

http://www.airsplat.com/Itemdesc.asp?CartId={5F1415BEVEREST0-20FE-4A8A-89D8-28176EAFC0B6}&ic=ERM%2DJG%2DM4A1%2D604&eq=&Tp=

http://store.matrixbb.com/servlet/-strse-27377/%28Pre-dsh-order-ETA-3-fdsh-22-fdsh-2007%29-New/Detail

any help is appreciated
Thanks

edit: the first link is...you just need to copy and paste the whole line, cuz it won't let me put the whole thing as a link.

Last edited by on Sun Mar 25, 2007 1:19 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
usahockey6
Private Second Class

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2007-03-15

PostSubject: Re: Are these the same guns?   Are these the same guns? Icon_minitimeSat Mar 24, 2007 7:33 am

can you repost the first link from airsplat... it is broken
Back to top Go down
skeeter944
Private First Class
Private First Class

Number of posts : 40
Registration date : 2007-03-06

PostSubject: Re: Are these the same guns?   Are these the same guns? Icon_minitimeMon Mar 26, 2007 7:32 pm